CONTACT

William Nifong, IJCL Convention Coordinator

wnifong@gmail.com

Dawn Strauss, IJCL Convention Coordinator

dstrauss@cps.edu

Madeline Chang, President

0madeline.chang@benet.org

Amelie Quevedo, 1st Vice President

azquevedo@cps.edu

Deena Al-Ali, 2nd Vice President

dral-ali@cps.edu

Nira Suvagia, Secretary

suvagian@gmail.com

Blake Carnes, Parliamentarian

bcarnes@cps.edu

Tony Lu, Historian

2020tonylu@gmail.com

Please reload

  • facebook
  • White Instagram Icon
  • twitter
  • White Snapchat Icon

©2017 by Illinois Junior Classical League. Proudly created with Wix.com