top of page


William Nifong, ILJCL Convention Coordinator

Sean Sweany, ILJCL Convention Coordinator

Riona Duncan, President

Vivi Sankar, 1st Vice President

Leith Mascari, 2nd Vice President

Mikaela Colagrossi, Communications Coordinator

Eshan Mehra, Parlimentarian

Nicolette Bennett, Historian

Success! Message received. We will get to you as soon as possible! **For questions pertaining to ILJCL membership, contact Dawn Strauss or William Nifong**

bottom of page